NLIT Summit 2024

April 8-April 11 | Seattle Convention Center | Seattle, WA

Agenda:

Monday, April 8:

Exhibit Hall Welcome Reception: 5-7pm PDT

*CTG EVENT*
CTG/Commvault Post-Welcome Reception Event: Sip, Savor, & Soar

• Location: Pier 57 – Fisherman’s Restaurant & Bar upstairs dining room + patio
• Time: 7:30-10:00pm PDT
• For more details and to register, click here.

Tuesday, April 9:

Opening Keynote, All-Day Sessions and Exhibits, Evening Networking Event

*CTG EVENT*
Cohesity Demo

• Location: CTG’s booth #301
• Time: AM break

*CTG EVENT*
Dynatrace Demo

• Location: CTG’s booth #301
• Time: PM break

*CTG EVENT*
Empowering Cybersecurity in Distributed SOCs

• A presentation by CTG’s Brad Baker & Critical Tilt’s Christopher Tilley
• Time: 3:55-4:25pm PDT

Wednesday, April 10:

All-Day Sessions and Exhibits

*CTG EVENT*
Weka Demo

• Location: CTG’s booth #301
• Time: AM break

*CTG EVENT*
Dynatrace Demo

• Location: CTG’s booth #301
• Time: PM break

*CTG EVENT*
Navigating Hybrid Cloud HPC in Government: Balancing Security, Optimization, and Cost-Effectiveness

• A presentation by CTG’s Brad Baker & Bob Ciotti
• Time: 10:35-11:05am PDT

*CTG EVENT*
CTG/NetApp After Hours Reception: Under the Sea in Seattle

• Location: Seattle Aquarium – Puget Sound Hall & Life on the Edge
• Time: 7:30-10:30pm PDT
• For more details and to register, click here.

CTG Members in Attendance:

Brad Baker, DOE Lead

Co-Founder and Managing Partner
T: (571) 366-7146
E: brad@ctgfederal.com
DOE-NNL, KAPL

Jonathan Boc

Sr. Account Executive
T: (401) 497-3893
E: boc@ctgfederal.com
DOE – HQ, OOS, OCIO, SRS, EIA NRC, ANL, FERC, PPPO/DUF6, JLAB, BNL

Brian Trentham

Sr. Account Executive
T: (865) 292-9426
E: bt@ctgfederal.com
DOE (TN Region) – ORNL, ORAU, CNS, Y-12, OOS

Juan Overstreet

Sr. Advanced Services Consultant
T: (865) 378-5949
E: juan@ctgfederal.com
DOE (TN Region) – ORNL, ORAU, CNS, Y-12, OOS

Jeff Fossett

Sr. Solutions Architect
T: (864) 884-2327
E: fossett@ctgfederal.com

Bob Ciotti

Chief Architect, HPC & AI
T: (831) 246-6515
E: bob@ctgfederal.com

Andrew Kirsch

Sr. Account Executive
T: (571) 364-5236
E: ak@ctgfederal.com
DOE – Western US, INL, NREL, SPR, WAPA, JSC

Matt Yung

Account Executive
T: (360) 909-9541
T: (505) 289-0763
E: matt.yung@ctgfederal.com
DOE – Western US, INL, NREL, SPR, WAPA, JSC

Jonathan Thomas (JT)

Account Executive
T: (505) 362-0848
E: jct@ctgfederal.com
DOE – Western US, INL, NREL, SPR, WAPA, JSC

Matt Odle

Technical Account Manager
T: (505) 479-1938
E: matto@ctgfederal.com
DOE – Western US, INL, NREL, SPR, WAPA, JSC